Aerie International


Patricia Goedicke poetry award of $100

James Welch fiction award of $100

Norman Maclean nonfiction award of $100

Rudy Autio Visual Arts award of $100

Lee Nye Photography award of $100

Richard Hugo Sense of Place award of $100

Chief Charlo Celebration of Culture award of $100

If you are interested in sponsoring any of these awards for 100$ annually, please contact us at